7ac6041b34 · chore: update css for menu bar · Updated 2026-06-11 21:59:09 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?