[Enhancement] Enable logging for screenshot access #73
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What is your idea?
I would like to log each time a link is opened by recording:
Version
1.0.0
This issue was created using the feature template.