[Bug] Using select all on one page then moving to the next hides the button #68
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What happened?
When using select all, the button will hide if you move to the next page so you are unable to select all on the following page.
Version
1.0.0
This issue was created using the bug report template.
Fixed in 1.0.3