[Bug] Folder changes when on the page do not redirect #66
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What happened?
There are instances where you may rename or delete a folder, and the page is not redirected to either all screenshots or the new page (in the instance of renaming)
Version
1.0.0
This issue was created using the bug report template.