[Bug] Rename images shows url #62
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What happened?
When attempting to rename images, they show the url in the rename section. This should not happen.
Version
0.1.4 (Latest)
This issue was created using the bug report template.
Fixed in 1.0.0