[Bug] Overwriting existing images #60
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
What happened?
If you upload an image with the same name as an existing image, the existing one will be automatically overwritten.
Version
0.1.4 (Latest)
This issue was created using the bug report template.
Fixed in 1.0.0.